Please follow & like us :)
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter

Windy Ly, Youth Engagement Coordinator

Being an at-risk youth herself when she was younger, Windy is a youth civic engagement specialist who always had a passion for working with at risk youth in her community. She is committed to teaching young people the importance of civic engagement and youth advocacy through leadership, life skills, and professional development.

Read More

Mandy Irvine

Mandy is a youth development specialist that believes that every student deserves equal opportunity regardless of their race, gender or where they live. She helps empower students so that they have a voice in their community. Contact: mandyi@proyouthandfamilies.org (916) 576-3300 x317

Read More

Brian Tolentino

Brian is dedicated to building strong relationships through cross-age mentoring at schools across the Sacramento region. His energy, focus, and passion for his cause inspires youth to be the best role models they can be. Contact: BrianT@proyouthandfamilies.org (916) 576-3300

Read More

Dimitrius Stone

Dimitrius is a professional trainer and youth development expert. He especially enjoys helping young people and their families build stronger bonds and develop healthy relationship skills. Contact: dimitriuss@proyouthandfamilies.org (916) 576-3300 x314

Read More

Ashley Nittle

Ashley helps tell PRO’s story by capturing participant experiences in our programs. She also helps educate the team on best practices and the latest research in prevention science and the field of youth development.

Read More

Vicki Spano

Vicki’s organizational expertise helps the PRO office run smoothly and efficiently. Contact: vickis@proyouthandfamilies.org (916) 576-3300 x323

Read More

Debbie Merizon

Debbie’s expertise as an operations executive and her background in finance has brought a wealth of knowledge to the PRO team. She keeps our finances in check and our operations running smoothly. Contact: debbiem@proyouthandfamilies.org (916) 576-3300 x301

Read More

Staci Anderson

Staci has worked in the non-profit sector a majority of her career. She has been with PRO since 2003 and works hard to make sure young people, our communities, and our staff all are moving in the right direction – forward Contact: stacia@proyouthandfamilies.org (916) 576-3300 x302

Read More